Spain Map

Spain Map ( Miller )

Share RVM

Lifetime licence
No hidden costs or submissions!
Use map without limits

Just 2 clicks to install the map into your WordPress site and start customizing it !

Redeem your voucher discount of 10% now!

Please use following coupon code at checkout :
and get a 10% discount on all items only for today!

Espana Map

Are you interested in Spain map including Canary islands too? Check here!

Map features

  • Easy to install and customise
  • Toggle ( show/hide ) elements on your page clicking on each subdivision
  • Adaptive to all devices without loosing quality
  • No coding skills required
  • Use shortcode in posts, pages and widgets
  • Linkable subdivisions
  • Customizable canvas background ( even transparent! )
  • Specific map width (%, em, rem or pixels)
  • Map padding
  • Customizable backgrounds each subdivision
  • Customizable backgrounds when mouse over
  • Border width (%, em, rem or pixels)
  • Zoom in/out option
  • Create markers using latitude and longitude

Miller and Mercator projection

A projection is a method of representing the surface of a sphere on to a flat plane. So basically is a way of representing the earth (or part of it) on a plane surface. Miller projection is similar to the Mercator projection except that the polar regions are not as areally distorted.

Installing a Custom Map

How to install a Custom Map

Subdivisions of Spain

  1. Extremadura
  2. La Rioja
  3. Principado de Asturias
  4. Cantabria
  5. Comunidad Valenciana
  6. País Vasco
  7. Canillo
  8. Ceuta
  9. Región de Murcia
  10. Melilla
  11. Aragón
  12. Comunidad Foral de Navarra
  13. Castilla-La Mancha
  14. Galicia
  15. Andalucía
  16. Comunidad de Madrid
  17. Cataluña
  18. Castilla y León
  19. Islas Baleares

Share RVM