Haiti is a Caribbean country. It shares the island of Hispaniola with the Dominican Republic to its east. Map of Haiti is divided into 10 subdivisions.

Haiti Map

  1. No hidden costs: one-time purchase, lifetime license, no annual or subscription fees

Map Of Haiti
Easy installation
Install it like a plugin

Map features

  • Create markers (pinpoints) using latitude and longitude
  • Create multiple instances of the same map
  • Use multiple shortcodes in the same post/page
  • Easy to install and customize (No coding skills required)
  • Toggle elements on your page outside the map
  • Customize each subdivision
  • Linkable areas
  • Customize canvas background ( even transparent! )
  • Subdivisions' tooltip
  • Translate areas' names
  • Map padding
  • Hover over effect
  • Export/import settings
  • Border thickness
  • Zoom in/out option
  • Adaptive to all devices without loosing quality
  • No hidden costs: one-time purchase, no annual or subscription fees

Installing a Custom Map

How to install a Custom Map

Subdivisions of Haiti

  1. Grand’Anse
  2. Sud
  3. Sud-Est
  4. Nippes
  5. Nord-Ouest
  6. L’Artibonite
  7. Ouest
  8. Nord-Est
  9. Nord
  10. Centre