Map Of Hungary

Hungary Map

Hungary is a landlocked country in Central Europe. Map of Hungary is divided into 20 subdivisions.

Map Of Hungary
Easy installation
Install it like a plugin

Map features

  • Easy to install and customise
  • Toggle ( show/hide ) elements on your page clicking on each subdivision
  • Adaptive to all devices without loosing quality
  • No coding skills required
  • Use shortcode in posts, pages and widgets
  • Linkable subdivisions
  • Customizable canvas background ( even transparent! )
  • Specific map width (%, em, rem or pixels)
  • Map padding
  • Customizable backgrounds each subdivision
  • Customizable backgrounds when mouse over
  • Border width (%, em, rem or pixels)
  • Zoom in/out option
  • Create markers using latitude and longitude


Paypal is our preferred gateway to buy our maps. It’s possible to perform a purchase even without a PayPal account and using your preferred credit card: just remember to use the “Create an Account” button on PayPal. See image below

pay with Credit card on PayPal.

This will not create an account although copy is a bit misleading.

For some reasons in some countries ( USA, UK, Canada, Australia, New Zeeland ) the button will have different and correct text “Pay with Debit or Credit Card”.

pay with Credit card on PayPal

Installing a Custom Map

How to install a Custom Map

Subdivisions of Hungary

  1. Tolna
  2. Baranya
  3. Veszprém
  4. Zala
  5. Fejér
  6. Hajdú-Bihar
  7. Komárom-Esztergom
  8. Nógrád
  9. Budapest
  10. Somogy
  11. Gyor-Moson-Sopron
  12. Borsod-Abaúj-Zemplén
  13. Szabolcs-Szatmár-Bereg
  14. Békés
  15. Pest
  16. Csongrád
  17. Jász-Nagykun-Szolnok
  18. Heves
  19. Vas
  20. Bács-Kiskun
Share RVM