Hong Kong, officially the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People’s Republic of China. Map of Hong Kong is divided into 18 subdivisions.

Hong Kong Map

  1. No hidden costs: one-time purchase, lifetime license, no annual or subscription fees

Hong Kong Map

Hong Kong Map

ATTENTION: Is not possible to add markers for this map!

Map features

  • Create markers (pinpoints) using latitude and longitude
  • Create multiple instances of the same map
  • Use multiple shortcodes in the same post/page
  • Easy to install and customize (No coding skills required)
  • Toggle elements on your page outside the map
  • Customize each subdivision
  • Linkable areas
  • Customize canvas background ( even transparent! )
  • Subdivisions' tooltip
  • Translate areas' names
  • Map padding
  • Hover over effect
  • Export/import settings
  • Border thickness
  • Zoom in/out option
  • Adaptive to all devices without loosing quality
  • No hidden costs: one-time purchase, no annual or subscription fees

Installing a Custom Map

How to install a Custom Map

Subdivisions of Hong Kong

  1. Central and Western
  2. Wan Chai
  3. Eastern
  4. Southern
  5. Yau Tsim Mong
  6. Kowloon City
  7. Sham Shui Po
  8. Wong Tai Sin
  9. Kwun Tong
  10. Sai Kung
  11. Sha Tin
  12. Kwai Tsing
  13. Tsuen Wan
  14. Tuen Mun
  15. Yuen Long
  16. North
  17. Tai Po
  18. Islands