Lesotho, officially the Kingdom of Lesotho, is an enclaved country within the border of South Africa. Map of Lesotho is divided into 10 subdivisions.

Lesotho Map

  1. No hidden costs: one-time purchase, lifetime license, no annual or subscription fees

Lesotho Map

Lesotho Map

ATTENTION: Is not possible to add markers for this map!

Map features

  • Create markers (pinpoints) using latitude and longitude
  • Create multiple instances of the same map
  • Use multiple shortcodes in the same post/page
  • Easy to install and customize (No coding skills required)
  • Toggle elements on your page outside the map
  • Customize each subdivision
  • Linkable areas
  • Customize canvas background ( even transparent! )
  • Subdivisions' tooltip
  • Translate areas' names
  • Map padding
  • Hover over effect
  • Export/import settings
  • Border thickness
  • Zoom in/out option
  • Adaptive to all devices without loosing quality
  • No hidden costs: one-time purchase, no annual or subscription fees

Installing a Custom Map

How to install a Custom Map

Subdivisions of Lesotho

  1. Berea
  2. Maseru
  3. Mohale’s Hoek
  4. Quthing
  5. Butha-Buthe
  6. Leribe
  7. Mokhotlong
  8. Qacha’s Nek
  9. Thaba-Tseka
  10. Mafeteng