Map Of Indonesia

Indonesia Map

Indonesia is a transcontinental country in Southeast Asia and Oceania, between the Indian and Pacific oceans. Map of Indonesia is divided into 33 subdivisions.

Map Of Indonesia
Easy installation
Install it like a plugin

Map features

  • Easy to install and customise
  • Toggle ( show/hide ) elements on your page clicking on each subdivision
  • Adaptive to all devices without loosing quality
  • No coding skills required
  • Use shortcode in posts, pages and widgets
  • Linkable subdivisions
  • Customizable canvas background ( even transparent! )
  • Specific map width (%, em, rem or pixels)
  • Map padding
  • Customizable backgrounds each subdivision
  • Customizable backgrounds when mouse over
  • Border width (%, em, rem or pixels)
  • Zoom in/out option
  • Create markers using latitude and longitude


Paypal is our preferred gateway to buy our maps. It’s possible to perform a purchase even without a PayPal account and using your preferred credit card: just remember to use the “Create an Account” button on PayPal. See image below

pay with Credit card on PayPal.

This will not create an account although copy is a bit misleading.

For some reasons in some countries ( USA, UK, Canada, Australia, New Zeeland ) the button will have different and correct text “Pay with Debit or Credit Card”.

pay with Credit card on PayPal

Installing a Custom Map

How to install a Custom Map

Subdivisions of Indonesia

  1. Jakarta Raya
  2. Banten
  3. Bengkulu
  4. Jawa Tengah
  5. Jawa Barat
  6. Papua
  7. Nusa Tenggara Barat
  8. Maluku
  9. Sulawesi Tengah
  10. Sulawesi Tenggara
  11. Lampung
  12. Kalimantan Barat
  13. Riau
  14. Gorontalo
  15. Yogyakarta
  16. Kalimantan Selatan
  17. Nusa Tenggara Timur
  18. Sulawesi Selatan
  19. Sulawesi Barat
  20. Sumatera Selatan
  21. Bangka-Belitung
  22. Bali
  23. Jawa Timur
  24. Aceh
  25. Kepulauan Riau
  26. Irian Jaya Barat
  27. Sumatera Utara
  28. Kalimantan Tengah
  29. Jambi
  30. Kalimantan Timur
  31. Sulawesi Utara
  32. Sumatera Barat
  33. Maluku Utara
Share RVM