Latium (Lazio in Italian) is a region in Central Italy. Map of Latium is divided into 5 subdivisions. Rome is the capital of the Latium region and principal province.

Latium Map

  1. No hidden costs: one-time purchase, lifetime license, no annual or subscription fees

Lazio map

Lazio map

Easy installation
Install it like a plugin

Map features

  • Create markers (pinpoints) using latitude and longitude
  • Create multiple instances of the same map
  • Use multiple shortcodes in the same post/page
  • Easy to install and customize (No coding skills required)
  • Toggle elements on your page outside the map
  • Customize each subdivision
  • Linkable areas
  • Customize canvas background ( even transparent! )
  • Subdivisions' tooltip
  • Translate areas' names
  • Map padding
  • Hover over effect
  • Export/import settings
  • Border thickness
  • Zoom in/out option
  • Adaptive to all devices without loosing quality
  • No hidden costs: one-time purchase, no annual or subscription fees

Installing a Custom Map

How to install a Custom Map

Provinces of Latium

  1. Frosinone
  2. Latina
  3. Rieti
  4. Roma
  5. Viterbo