The United Kingdom is an island nation in northwestern Europe. It includes England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland. Map of United Kingdom Regions is divided into 12 subdivisions.

United Kingdom Regions Map

  1. No hidden costs: one-time purchase, lifetime license, no annual or subscription fees

United Kingdom Regions Map

United Kingdom Regions Map

Easy installation
Install it like a plugin

Map features

  • Create markers (pinpoints) using latitude and longitude
  • Create multiple instances of the same map
  • Use multiple shortcodes in the same post/page
  • Easy to install and customize (No coding skills required)
  • Toggle elements on your page outside the map
  • Customize each subdivision
  • Linkable areas
  • Customize canvas background ( even transparent! )
  • Subdivisions' tooltip
  • Translate areas' names
  • Map padding
  • Hover over effect
  • Export/import settings
  • Border thickness
  • Zoom in/out option
  • Adaptive to all devices without loosing quality
  • No hidden costs: one-time purchase, no annual or subscription fees

Installing a Custom Map

How to install a Custom Map

Subdivisions of United Kingdom regions

  1. Northern Ireland
  2. Scotalnd
  3. North East
  4. North West
  5. Yorkshire and the Humber
  6. East Midlands
  7. West Midlands
  8. East
  9. London
  10. South East
  11. South West
  12. Wales