Liguria is a northwest Italian region. Genoa is capital of Liguria region. Map of Liguria is divided into 4 subdivisions. They are provinces of Genoa, Imperia, Savona and La Spezia.

Liguria Map

  1. No hidden costs: one-time purchase, lifetime license, no annual or subscription fees

Liguria Map

Liguria Map

Easy installation
Install it like a plugin

Map features

  • Create markers (pinpoints) using latitude and longitude
  • Create multiple instances of the same map
  • Use multiple shortcodes in the same post/page
  • Easy to install and customize (No coding skills required)
  • Toggle elements on your page outside the map
  • Customize each subdivision
  • Linkable areas
  • Customize canvas background ( even transparent! )
  • Subdivisions' tooltip
  • Translate areas' names
  • Map padding
  • Hover over effect
  • Export/import settings
  • Border thickness
  • Zoom in/out option
  • Adaptive to all devices without loosing quality
  • No hidden costs: one-time purchase, no annual or subscription fees

Installing a Custom Map

How to install a Custom Map

Provinces of Liguria

  1. Genova
  2. Imperia
  3. La Spezia
  4. Savona