Tuscany is a region in central Italy. Florence (Firenze in italian) is the capital of Tuscany region. Map of Tuscany is divided into 10 provinces.

Tuscany Map

  1. No hidden costs: one-time purchase, lifetime license, no annual or subscription fees

Tuscany Map

Tuscany Map

Easy installation
Install it like a plugin

Map features

  • Create markers (pinpoints) using latitude and longitude
  • Create multiple instances of the same map
  • Use multiple shortcodes in the same post/page
  • Easy to install and customize (No coding skills required)
  • Toggle elements on your page outside the map
  • Customize each subdivision
  • Linkable areas
  • Customize canvas background ( even transparent! )
  • Subdivisions' tooltip
  • Translate areas' names
  • Map padding
  • Hover over effect
  • Export/import settings
  • Border thickness
  • Zoom in/out option
  • Adaptive to all devices without loosing quality
  • No hidden costs: one-time purchase, no annual or subscription fees

Installing a Custom Map

How to install a Custom Map

Provinces of Tuscany

  1. Arezzo
  2. Firenze
  3. Grosseto
  4. Livorno
  5. Lucca
  6. Massa e Carrara
  7. Pisa
  8. Pistoia
  9. Prato
  10. Siena