Map Of Nepal

Nepal Map

Nepal is a nation located in Asia Continent, between India and Tibet. Map of Nepal is divided into 14 subdivisions.

Map Of Nepal
Easy installation
Install it like a plugin

Map features

  • Easy to install and customise
  • Toggle ( show/hide ) elements on your page clicking on each subdivision
  • Adaptive to all devices without loosing quality
  • No coding skills required
  • Use shortcode in posts, pages and widgets
  • Linkable subdivisions
  • Customizable canvas background ( even transparent! )
  • Specific map width (%, em, rem or pixels)
  • Map padding
  • Customizable backgrounds each subdivision
  • Customizable backgrounds when mouse over
  • Border width (%, em, rem or pixels)
  • Zoom in/out option
  • Create markers using latitude and longitude


Paypal is our preferred gateway to buy our maps. It’s possible to perform a purchase even without a PayPal account and using your preferred credit card: just remember to use the “Create an Account” button on PayPal. See image below

pay with Credit card on PayPal.

This will not create an account although copy is a bit misleading.

For some reasons in some countries ( USA, UK, Canada, Australia, New Zeeland ) the button will have different and correct text “Pay with Debit or Credit Card”.

pay with Credit card on PayPal

Installing a Custom Map

How to install a Custom Map

Subdivisions of Nepal

  1. Mahakali
  2. Gorkha
  3. Achham
  4. Sagarmatha
  5. Narayani
  6. Janakpur
  7. Bhaktapur
  8. Banke
  9. Dhawalagiri
  10. Karnali
  11. Lumbini
  12. Mechi
  13. Rapti
  14. Bhojpur
Share RVM