Map Of Ireland

Ireland Map

Ireland is a country and an island in the North Atlantic. Map of Ireland is divided into 26 subdivisions.

Map Of Ireland
Easy installation
Install it like a plugin

Map features

  • Easy to install and customise
  • Toggle ( show/hide ) elements on your page clicking on each subdivision
  • Adaptive to all devices without loosing quality
  • No coding skills required
  • Use shortcode in posts, pages and widgets
  • Linkable subdivisions
  • Customizable canvas background ( even transparent! )
  • Specific map width (%, em, rem or pixels)
  • Map padding
  • Customizable backgrounds each subdivision
  • Customizable backgrounds when mouse over
  • Border width (%, em, rem or pixels)
  • Zoom in/out option
  • Create markers using latitude and longitude


Paypal is our preferred gateway to buy our maps. It’s possible to perform a purchase even without a PayPal account and using your preferred credit card: just remember to use the “Create an Account” button on PayPal. See image below

pay with Credit card on PayPal.

This will not create an account although copy is a bit misleading.

For some reasons in some countries ( USA, UK, Canada, Australia, New Zeeland ) the button will have different and correct text “Pay with Debit or Credit Card”.

pay with Credit card on PayPal

Installing a Custom Map

How to install a Custom Map

Subdivisions of Ireland

  1. Monaghan
  2. Longford
  3. Leitrim
  4. Waterford
  5. Wicklow
  6. Wexford
  7. Westmeath
  8. Offaly
  9. Meath
  10. Mayo
  11. Galway
  12. Louth
  13. Carlow
  14. Clare
  15. Cavan
  16. Cork
  17. Limerick
  18. Roscommon
  19. Tipperary
  20. Kerry
  21. Kilkenny
  22. Laoighis
  23. Dublin
  24. Kildare
  25. Sligo
  26. Donegal
Share RVM