North America is a continent completely within the Northern Hemisphere. Map of North America is divided into 20 subdivisions.

North America Map

  1. No hidden costs: one-time purchase, lifetime license, no annual or subscription fees

Map Of North America
Easy installation
Install it like a plugin

Map features

  • Create markers (pinpoints) using latitude and longitude
  • Create multiple instances of the same map
  • Use multiple shortcodes in the same post/page
  • Easy to install and customize (No coding skills required)
  • Toggle elements on your page outside the map
  • Customize each subdivision
  • Linkable areas
  • Customize canvas background ( even transparent! )
  • Subdivisions' tooltip
  • Translate areas' names
  • Map padding
  • Hover over effect
  • Export/import settings
  • Border thickness
  • Zoom in/out option
  • Adaptive to all devices without loosing quality
  • No hidden costs: one-time purchase, no annual or subscription fees

Installing a Custom Map

How to install a Custom Map

Subdivisions of North America

  1. Bahamas
  2. Belize
  3. Canada
  4. Costa Rica
  5. Cuba
  6. Dominica
  7. Dominican Rep.
  8. Greenland
  9. Guatemala
  10. Honduras
  11. Haiti
  12. Jamaica
  13. Saint Lucia
  14. Mexico
  15. Nicaragua
  16. Panama
  17. Puerto Rico
  18. El Salvador
  19. Trinidad and Tobago
  20. United States