Paraguay is a country in South America, between Argentina, Brazil and Bolivia. Map of Paraguay is divided into 18 subdivisions.

Paraguay Map

  1. No hidden costs: one-time purchase, lifetime license, no annual or subscription fees

Paraguay Map

Paraguay Map

ATTENTION: Is not possible to add markers for this map!

Map features

  • Create markers (pinpoints) using latitude and longitude
  • Create multiple instances of the same map
  • Use multiple shortcodes in the same post/page
  • Easy to install and customize (No coding skills required)
  • Toggle elements on your page outside the map
  • Customize each subdivision
  • Linkable areas
  • Customize canvas background ( even transparent! )
  • Subdivisions' tooltip
  • Translate areas' names
  • Map padding
  • Hover over effect
  • Export/import settings
  • Border thickness
  • Zoom in/out option
  • Adaptive to all devices without loosing quality
  • No hidden costs: one-time purchase, no annual or subscription fees

Installing a Custom Map

How to install a Custom Map

Subdivisions of Paraguay

  1. Asunción
  2. Alto Paraguay
  3. Boquerón
  4. Concepción
  5. Cordillera
  6. Presidente Hayes
  7. San Pedro
  8. Central
  9. Guairá
  10. Misiones
  11. Ñeembucú
  12. Paraguarí
  13. Amambay
  14. Alto Paraná
  15. Caaguazú
  16. Caazapá
  17. Canindeyú
  18. Itapúa