Rwanda is a landlocked country in the Great Rift Valley, Africa. Map of Rwanda is divided into 5 subdivisions.

Rwanda Map

  1. No hidden costs: one-time purchase, lifetime license, no annual or subscription fees

Rwanda map

Rwanda map

ATTENTION: Is not possible to add markers for this map!

Map features

  • Create markers (pinpoints) using latitude and longitude
  • Create multiple instances of the same map
  • Use multiple shortcodes in the same post/page
  • Easy to install and customize (No coding skills required)
  • Toggle elements on your page outside the map
  • Customize each subdivision
  • Linkable areas
  • Customize canvas background ( even transparent! )
  • Subdivisions' tooltip
  • Translate areas' names
  • Map padding
  • Hover over effect
  • Export/import settings
  • Border thickness
  • Zoom in/out option
  • Adaptive to all devices without loosing quality
  • No hidden costs: one-time purchase, no annual or subscription fees

Installing a Custom Map

How to install a Custom Map

Subdivisions of Rwanda

  1. Southern
  2. Western
  3. Eastern
  4. Northern
  5. Kigali City