Syria, officially the Syrian Arab Republic, is a country in Western Asia. Map of Syria is divided into 13 subdivisions.

Syria Map

  1. No hidden costs: one-time purchase, lifetime license, no annual or subscription fees

Map of Syria

Map features

  • Create markers (pinpoints) using latitude and longitude
  • Create multiple instances of the same map
  • Use multiple shortcodes in the same post/page
  • Easy to install and customize (No coding skills required)
  • Toggle elements on your page outside the map
  • Customize each subdivision
  • Linkable areas
  • Customize canvas background ( even transparent! )
  • Subdivisions' tooltip
  • Translate areas' names
  • Map padding
  • Hover over effect
  • Export/import settings
  • Border thickness
  • Zoom in/out option
  • Adaptive to all devices without loosing quality
  • No hidden costs: one-time purchase, no annual or subscription fees

Installing a Custom Map

How to install a Custom Map

Subdivisions of Syria

  1. Dar`a
  2. Damascus
  3. Quneitra
  4. Dayr Az Zawr
  5. As Suwayda’
  6. Idlib
  7. Hasaka (Al Haksa)
  8. Aleppo (Halab)
  9. Ar Raqqah
  10. Tartus
  11. Lattakia (Al Ladhiqiyah)
  12. Homs (Hims)
  13. Hamah