Taiwan, officially the Republic of China, is a country in East Asia. Map of Taiwan is divided into 22 subdivisions.

Taiwan Map

  1. No hidden costs: one-time purchase, lifetime license, no annual or subscription fees

Taiwan Map

Taiwan Map

ATTENTION: Is not possible to add markers for this map!

Map features

  • Create markers (pinpoints) using latitude and longitude
  • Create multiple instances of the same map
  • Use multiple shortcodes in the same post/page
  • Easy to install and customize (No coding skills required)
  • Toggle elements on your page outside the map
  • Customize each subdivision
  • Linkable areas
  • Customize canvas background ( even transparent! )
  • Subdivisions' tooltip
  • Translate areas' names
  • Map padding
  • Hover over effect
  • Export/import settings
  • Border thickness
  • Zoom in/out option
  • Adaptive to all devices without loosing quality
  • No hidden costs: one-time purchase, no annual or subscription fees

Installing a Custom Map

How to install a Custom Map

Subdivisions of Taiwan

  1. Kaohsiung City
  2. Pingtung
  3. Tainan City
  4. Hsinchu City
  5. Hsinchu
  6. Yilan
  7. Keelung City
  8. Miaoli
  9. Taipei City
  10. New Taipei City
  11. Taoyuan
  12. Changhua
  13. Chiayi
  14. Chiayi City
  15. Hualien
  16. Nantou
  17. Taichung City
  18. Yunlin
  19. Taitung
  20. Penghu
  21. Kinmen
  22. Lienchiang