The United Arab Emirates, or simply the Emirates, is a sovereign state in Western Asia. Map of The United Arab Emirates is divided into 8 subdivisions.

The United Arab Emirates Map

  1. No hidden costs: one-time purchase, lifetime license, no annual or subscription fees

United Arab Emirates Map

Map features

  • Create markers (pinpoints) using latitude and longitude
  • Create multiple instances of the same map
  • Use multiple shortcodes in the same post/page
  • Easy to install and customize (No coding skills required)
  • Toggle elements on your page outside the map
  • Customize each subdivision
  • Linkable areas
  • Customize canvas background ( even transparent! )
  • Subdivisions' tooltip
  • Translate areas' names
  • Map padding
  • Hover over effect
  • Export/import settings
  • Border thickness
  • Zoom in/out option
  • Adaptive to all devices without loosing quality
  • No hidden costs: one-time purchase, no annual or subscription fees

Installing a Custom Map

How to install a Custom Map

Subdivisions of United Arab Emirates

  1. Umm Al Qaywayn
  2. Ras Al Khaymah
  3. Ajman
  4. Neutral Zone
  5. Fujayrah
  6. Dubay
  7. Sharjah
  8. Abu Dhabi