Uzbekistan is a Central Asian nation and former Soviet republic. Map of Uzbekistan is divided into 14 subdivisions.

Uzbekistan Map

  1. No hidden costs: one-time purchase, lifetime license, no annual or subscription fees

Uzbekistan map

Uzbekistan map

ATTENTION: Is not possible to add markers for this map!

Map features

  • Create markers (pinpoints) using latitude and longitude
  • Create multiple instances of the same map
  • Use multiple shortcodes in the same post/page
  • Easy to install and customize (No coding skills required)
  • Toggle elements on your page outside the map
  • Customize each subdivision
  • Linkable areas
  • Customize canvas background ( even transparent! )
  • Subdivisions' tooltip
  • Translate areas' names
  • Map padding
  • Hover over effect
  • Export/import settings
  • Border thickness
  • Zoom in/out option
  • Adaptive to all devices without loosing quality
  • No hidden costs: one-time purchase, no annual or subscription fees

Installing a Custom Map

How to install a Custom Map

Subdivisions of Uzbekistan

  1. Bukhoro
  2. Khorezm
  3. Karakalpakstan
  4. Navoi
  5. Samarkand
  6. Kashkadarya
  7. Surkhandarya
  8. Andijon
  9. Ferghana
  10. Namangan
  11. Jizzakh
  12. Sirdaryo
  13. Tashkent
  14. Tashkent