Vanuatu is a South Pacific Ocean nation made up of roughly 80 islands grouped into 6 provinces. Map of Vanuatu is divided into 6 subdivisions.

Vanuatu Map

  1. No hidden costs: one-time purchase, lifetime license, no annual or subscription fees

Vanuatu Map

Vanuatu Map

ATTENTION: Is not possible to add markers for this map!

Map features

  • Create markers (pinpoints) using latitude and longitude
  • Create multiple instances of the same map
  • Use multiple shortcodes in the same post/page
  • Easy to install and customize (No coding skills required)
  • Toggle elements on your page outside the map
  • Customize each subdivision
  • Linkable areas
  • Customize canvas background ( even transparent! )
  • Subdivisions' tooltip
  • Translate areas' names
  • Map padding
  • Hover over effect
  • Export/import settings
  • Border thickness
  • Zoom in/out option
  • Adaptive to all devices without loosing quality
  • No hidden costs: one-time purchase, no annual or subscription fees

Installing a Custom Map

How to install a Custom Map

Subdivisions of Vanuatu

  1. Torba
  2. Sanma
  3. Tafea
  4. Malampa
  5. Penama
  6. Shefa