Zimbabwe is a landlocked country in southern Africa. Harare is the capital of Zimbabwe. Map of Zimbabwe is divided into 10 subdivisions, 8 regions and 2 cities.

Zimbabwe Map

  1. No hidden costs: one-time purchase, lifetime license, no annual or subscription fees

Zimbabwe Map

Zimbabwe Map

Easy installation
Install it like a plugin

Map features

  • Create markers (pinpoints) using latitude and longitude
  • Create multiple instances of the same map
  • Use multiple shortcodes in the same post/page
  • Easy to install and customize (No coding skills required)
  • Toggle elements on your page outside the map
  • Customize each subdivision
  • Linkable areas
  • Customize canvas background ( even transparent! )
  • Subdivisions' tooltip
  • Translate areas' names
  • Map padding
  • Hover over effect
  • Export/import settings
  • Border thickness
  • Zoom in/out option
  • Adaptive to all devices without loosing quality
  • No hidden costs: one-time purchase, no annual or subscription fees

Installing a Custom Map

How to install a Custom Map

Subdivisions of Zimbabwe

  1. Mashonaland Central
  2. Harare
  3. Matabeleland North
  4. Midlands
  5. Mashonaland East
  6. Manicaland
  7. Matabeleland South
  8. Bulawayo
  9. Masvingo
  10. Mashonaland West